Current Location:Home page About us Company profile
Company profile
视频

Orient Huazhi Petroleum Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “OHZEC”), established in 2003, is a professional engineering company engaged in engineering design, management, consultation, EPC(Engineering, Procurement & Construction), software development, geographic information and automation systems integration, instrument installation, intelligent building, electrical and communication equipment installation, debugging in oil and gas pipeline, oil depot, gas storage and long-distance pipelines for other media, petrochemical, oil field, ground engineering and relevant fields.

OHZEC is registered in High-tech Park in Haidian District of Beijing with Engineering Consultation Center, branches of engineering design and automation system engineering in Langfang of Hebei. The company has the qualification for professional engineering design of storage and transportation of petroleum and chemical products in chemical industry, petrochemical, pharmaceutical industries, storages of petroleum and gas and offshore oil industries,and pipeline transportation; Engineering general contract, project management and relevant technical service qualifications in design scope; electronic engineering contract qualification; design license of special equipment; safety production license, etc.

Following the management idea of integrity, proficiency, efficiency and innovation, Orient Huazhi vigorously strengthens internal quality management, adopts advanced and applicable technologies to provide perfect products and satisfactory technical service for users with scientific and rigorous working attitude.

OHZEC attaches great importance to introduction and cultivation of talents, gathers a great number of prestigious experts and senior engineers equipped with rich experience in design and engineering in the industry to form an expert team with strong technical force. It has complete technical personnel of storage and transportation, line, economy, electricity, communication, automation, cathodic protection, HVAC, thermal, general plan, building, machinery, water supply and drainage, fire control, etc. It puts the idea of talents first, values the building of talent echelon, and actively absorbs well-educated and high-quality reserve force to keep improving personnel quality. Technical personnel with bachelor degree or above take up over 95% of all employees of the company.

Over the years, OHZEC has finished the design, consultation, project management and engineering general contracting of many national key projects, integration, and installation and debugging of automation system, accumulated rich experience in engineering design and construction management and won wide acclaim from users.

OHZEC attaches great importance to internal scientific management and comprehensive quality control, has built modern enterprise management system, improved working process, established complete management system of quality, environment and occupational health and safety, and passed QHSE system authentication.

当前位置:首页 关于我们 公司简介
公司简介
视频

北京东方华智石油工程有限公司(以下简称“东方华智”)成立于2003年,是专门在石油天然气管道、油库、气库以及输送其它介质的长输管道、石油化工、油田地面工程及相关领域从事工程设计、工程管理、工程咨询、工程总承包、软件开发、地理信息系统以及自动化系统集成、仪表安装、智能化建筑、电力和通讯设备安装、调试的专业工程公司。

东方华智在北京市海淀区高新技术园区注册并设有工程咨询中心,在河北省廊坊市设有工程设计分公司、自动化系统工程分公司。公司拥有化工、石化、医药行业的石油及化工产品储运专业、石油天然气及海洋石油行业的油气库、管道输送、市政行业(城镇燃气工程)专业工程设计资质;设计范围内的工程总承包及项目管理和相关的技术服务资质;电子工程承包资质;特种设备设计许可证;安全生产许可证等。

东方华智本着诚信、精艺、高效、创新的管理理念,着力加强内部质量管理,本着科学、严谨的工作态度,采用先进适用的技术,为用户提供完美的产品和满意的技术服务。

东方华智十分重视人才的引进和培养,荟萃了一大批在行业内具有较高威望的专家和在行业内具有丰富设计和工程经验的高级工程师、工程师,形成了一支技术力量雄厚的专家队伍。拥有储运、线路、经济、电力、通讯、自动化、阴极保护、暖通、热工、总图、建筑、机械、给排水、消防等十多个专业的技术人员,各专业技术人员配套齐全。秉承以人为本的理念,重视人才梯队的建设,积极吸纳具有高学历、高素质的后备力量,人员素质不断提高。大学本科以上的技术人员占公司员工总数的95%以上。

多年来,东方华智先后完成了多项国家重点项目的设计、咨询、项目管理及工程总承包、自动化系统的集成、安装和调试,积累了丰富的工程设计和工程施工管理经验,赢得了用户的广泛赞誉。

东方华智高度注重内部的科学管理及全面的质量控制,建立了现代企业管理制度,完善了工作流程,建立了完整的质量、环境和职业健康安全管理体系,通过了QHSE体系认证。